Nobel Prize 2023 Winner’s List Update, Nobel Prizes 2023 announced, know who got the award this year and why

WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
WhatsApp Channel Join Now

The Nobel Prizes for the year 2023 have been announced. The Nobel Prize is a group of prestigious international awards awarded annually in recognition of outstanding achievements in various fields. It was established by the will of Swedish inventor, engineer, scientist and philanthropist Alfred Nobel, who is best known for the invention of dynamite. The first Nobel Prize was awarded in 1901 after Nobel’s death in 1896. The announcement of the Nobel Prize program for the year 2023 has been released on the official website. Here in this article, you can know everything about Nobel Prize 2023 Winners List and Schedule.

Nobel Prize 2023 Winner In Medicine or Physiology

Katalin Karikó and Drew Weissman To nucleoside For his important discoveries related to base modifications 2023 Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine Has been awarded. These discoveries played an important role in the development of effective mRNA vaccines against COVID-19. His groundbreaking research significantly influenced our understanding of how mRNA interacts with our immune system. Their work was instrumental in the remarkable speed at which vaccines were created to combat the COVID-19 pandemic, one of the most significant health crises in recent history.

Nobel Prize 2023 Winner In Physics

Pierre Agostini, Ferenc Krausz, and Anne L’Huillier Has been awarded the Nobel Prize 2023 in Physics on 3 October 2023. them it ““Experimental methods of generating attosecond pulses of light for the study of electron mobility in Nobel materials” Has been provided for.

Nobel Prize 2023 Winner In Chemistry

Maungi ji. Moungi G. Bawendi, Alexei I. Ekimov and Louis E. Brus To For discovery and synthesis of quantum dots 2023 Has received the Chemistry Nobel Prize. The discovery and processing of quantum dots earned the Nobel Prize in Chemistry. With the development of quantum dots, the smallest form of nanotechnology has been discovered. This effective technology can help surgeons remove tumor tissue and do much more.

Nobel Prize 2023 Winner In Literature

Literature In nobel prize 2023 Jon Fosse aka Jon Olav Fosse Has been provided. He has received this honor because of his initiative in creating extraordinary prose and plays and giving voice to the untold things. The Nobel Prize in Literature is a Swedish literary prize awarded annually since 1901. The Nobel Prize for Literature is given to writers selected from all over the world.

Nobel Prize 2023 Winner In Peace

Nerges Mohammadi received the Nobel Prize 2023 for her fight to defeat the oppression of women in Iran. He has been called a symbol of peace because his fight to achieve freedom and human rights for all is very important. It has been decided by the Norwegian Nobel Committee to award the Nobel Peace Prize 2023 to Narges Mohammadi. His bravery was appreciated by the whole world and he was arrested by the government about 13 times.

Nobel Prize 2023 Winner In Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences

Claudia Goldin has been awarded the Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel. She received the award for her deep understanding of the consequences of the women’s labor market. Claudia Golding provided the first reputable account of women’s earnings and market participation over the centuries. He has done an extensive research through which it has come to light that there is a need for change in the gender gap.

Nobel Prize 2023

The winners of the awards will be announced daily from Monday, October 2 to October 9, 2023. Complete information about the detailed program for the Nobel Prize is given on the official website-

The Nobel Prize is awarded in the following categories:

  1. Physiology or Medicine: Awarded for outstanding contributions in the field of medical science and physiology.
  2. Physics: Recognizes extraordinary achievements in the field of physics and our understanding of the physical universe.
    Chemistry: Marks unprecedented discoveries and advancements in the field of chemistry.
  3. Literature: Acknowledges exceptional literary works and contributions to the world of literature.
  4. Peace: Awarded to individuals or groups who have made significant efforts to promote peace and resolve conflicts.

Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel: Recognizes outstanding contributions to the field of economics. These prestigious awards are presented annually to individuals or organizations that have made significant and lasting contributions to humanity in their respective fields.

Nobel Prize 2023 Winners List and Schedule

Nobel Prize announcements are eagerly awaited around the world, as they recognize extraordinary achievements and contributions in a variety of fields, from science and literature to peace efforts and economics. Here is the schedule of Nobel Prize 2023.

WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
WhatsApp Channel Join Now

Leave a Comment