Delete Facebook account like this

WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
WhatsApp Channel Join Now


Facebook has been around for over 15 years. It has approximately three billion monthly active users and is one of the most popular social media platforms on the Internet. Chances are if you’re reading this, you have a Facebook account. Facebook allows users to permanently deactivate or delete their account. Once you decide to delete your account and change your mind after 30 days, it may no longer be possible to retrieve your account information.

Meta-owned Facebook gives you the option to delete your account through the mobile app or web browser on Android and iOS. You should note that Facebook only allows you to delete an account and reverse all its posts and information within 30 days. Facebook needs up to 90 days to completely delete the account and all of its information.

Delete Facebook account via mobile app/browser

Facebook lets you delete your account through your Android or iOS. For this you will have to do the following:
Open the Facebook app.
Tap the hamburger icon on the top right corner.
scroll down and Settings & Privacy Click on and Settings Click on.
Personal and Account Information Tap on.
Account Ownership and Control Click on. If you have access to the page Profile Access and Control Click on.
After that Deactivation and deletion Tap on.
Delete account Select and to proceed with the deletion process. Continue Click on.
Here select the reason asked by Facebook due to which you want to delete the account.
scroll down and Delete account Select.

Delete Facebook account via desktop

Open the Facebook website.
Click the downward arrow on the upper right corner.
Settings & privacy go in and Settings Click on.
From the menu panel on the left Your Facebook Information Click on. If you have access to the page, privacy and then Your Facebook Information Click on.
at the bottom of the page Deactivation and Deletion select and view Click on.
Now Delete account Select and Continue Do it.
Now Delete account Select .
Enter the password to verify and then Continue Click on.
Once you delete your account and the 30-day recovery time expires, you will not be able to recover it or access any of your posted data. You will also not be able to access Facebook Messenger and will lose access to other apps that require your Facebook login credentials. Additionally, deleting the Facebook account linked to an Oculus headset will delete all information on the VR headset.

You Can Translate it in Your Language By Exiting Mobile Version
WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
WhatsApp Channel Join Now

Leave a Comment