Your name will not appear in ‘Seen’ even after viewing Whatsapp status, know how…

WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
WhatsApp Channel Join Now


Whatsapp is the most used instant messaging platform, the use of which has become a part of our daily routine. Many people start their morning by sending good morning messages to others on WhatsApp, while many users have a habit of checking the ‘status’ shared by their contacts every morning. Status feature was introduced by WhatsApp in the year 2018, in which you can put your photo and video in WhatsApp status. The status content appears on your profile for up to 24 hours, after which it is automatically removed. Under this feature, information about who has seen your status is also available in ‘Seen’. But do you know that there is a method on WhatsApp under which you can see anyone’s status, but your name will not appear in the ‘Seen’ list. Yes, this means that you can secretly see the status of others, that too without them knowing. After all, what is that method? Let us know-

Before giving information about this method, we request all of you to respect the privacy of others and not download their photos and videos without their permission. You can only hide your presence using the methods described.

Check WhatsApp Status Without Being Seen

First step-

First of all, open WhatsApp in your Android or iPhone.

Second step-

Now open WhatsApp account and click on Privacy.

Third step-

After this you will see an option of Read Receipts, which you have to disable.

After disabling this, ‘blue ticks’ will stop in your WhatsApp, which means that whenever someone sends you a message, they will not know whether you have read their messages or not. Similarly, after disabling this option, your name will not be visible in the WhatsApp status you see.

You Can Translate it in Your Language By Exiting Mobile Version
WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
WhatsApp Channel Join Now

Leave a Comment